The Prisma Group
Colour Masterbatch & Additives
contacts

Contact Us

For all general enquiries please email sales@prismacolour.com or ring +44 (0) 1457 856505

Sales Contacts

Sales Director: Ian Carroll

All Prisma Colour Enquiries

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7899 840 185

E. Ian.Carroll@prismacolour.com

Sales manager: Kevin Sinclair

Coloured Masterbatch and Rotational Moulding Compounds

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7909 213 795

E. Kevin.Sinclair@prismacolour.com

Sales manager: michael Johnson

Rotational Moulding & Colour Masterbatch

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7796 933 525

E. Michael@prismacolour.com

export Manager: Will Adam

Export accounts, rubber & liquid enquiries for Prisma Colour & Prisma Rubber Additives

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Will@prismaadditives.com

sales Manager: ray simpson

Rotational Moulding Compounds

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Ray@prismacolour.com

The Prisma Group Sample Wallet The Perfect Match For Your Business

general sales enquiries

Prisma Colour & Prisma Rubber Additives

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Sales@prismacolour.com

production Contacts

production director: ryan heap

All Prisma Colour Production

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Ryan@prismacolour.com

Production Manager: Julian Burgess

Rotational Moulding Unit

T. +44 (0) 161 338 8099

E. JulianBurgess@prismacolour.com

Production Manager: Sean Crossley

All Prisma Colour Production

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Sean@prismacolour.com

technical Contacts

Technical director: Ian Carroll

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7899 840 185

E. Ian.Carroll@prismacolour.com

Technical Manager: Chris Kirkland

Thermoplastic Units

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 056

M. +44 (0) 746 795 3659

E. Chris.Kirkland@prismacolour.com

Technical Manager: Jason Forder

Rubber, Silicones & Dispersions

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 054

M. +44 (0) 7909 211 598

E. JasonForder@prismacolour.com

Quality Manager: simon Coulson

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Simon@prismacolour.com

Senior Technologist and Regulatory Officer: Kate burns

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Kate@prismacolour.com

other key Contacts

chairman: tim johnson

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Tim@prismacolour.com

Managing director: dominic philpot

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7384 514 036

E. Dominic@prismacolour.com

Director of finance: Sarah Furlong

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 053

E. SarahFurlong@prismacolour.com

director of hr & treasury: hayley collinson

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 051

E. Hayley@prismacolour.com

Headquarters

The Prisma Group New Facility Expansion Thornsett Thermoplastic, Rubber, Silicone and Liquid Dispersion Colour and Additives
Colour Masterbatch & Additives
contacts

Contact Us

For all general enquiries please email sales@prismacolour.com or ring +44 (0) 1457 856505

The Prisma Group
Sales Contacts

Sales manager: michael Johnson

Rotational Moulding & Colour Masterbatch

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7796 933 525

E. Michael@prismacolour.com

export Manager: Will Adam

Export accounts, rubber & liquid enquiries for Prisma Colour & Prisma Rubber Additives

T. +44 (0) 161 506 0902

M. +44 (0) 7876 505 058

E. Will@prismaadditives.com

Sales manager: Kevin Sinclair

Coloured Masterbatch and Rotational Moulding Compounds

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7909 213 795

E. Kevin.Sinclair@prismacolour.com

general sales enquiries

Prisma Colour & Prisma Rubber Additives

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Sales@prismacolour.com

sales Manager: ray simpson

Rotational Moulding Compounds

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Ray@prismacolour.com

production Contacts

production director: ryan heap

All Prisma Colour Production

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Ryan@prismacolour.com

Production Manager: Julian Burgess

Rotational Moulding Unit

T. +44 (0) 161 338 8099

E. JulianBurgess@prismacolour.com

Production Manager: Sean Crossley

All Prisma Colour Production

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Sean@prismacolour.com

technical Contacts

Technical director: Ian Carroll

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 056

M. +44 (0) 7899 840 185

E. Ian.Carroll@prismacolour.com

Technical Manager: Chris Kirkland

Thermoplastic Units

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 056

M. +44 (0) 746 795 3659

E. Chris.Kirkland@prismacolour.com

Technical Manager: Jason Forder

Rubber, Silicones & Dispersions

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 054

M. +44 (0) 7909 211 598

E. JasonForder@prismacolour.com

Quality Manager: simon Coulson

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Simon@prismacolour.com

Senior Technologist and Regulatory Officer: Kate burns

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Kate@prismacolour.com

other key Contacts

chairman: tim johnson

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

E. Tim@prismacolour.com

Managing director: dominic philpot

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7384 514 036

E. Dominic@prismacolour.com

Director of finance: Sarah Furlong

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 053

E. SarahFurlong@prismacolour.com

director of hr & treasury: hayley collinson

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 051

E. Hayley@prismacolour.com

Headquarters

ISO Certification for Business

Address

The Thornsett Trading Estate,
Birch Vale,
High Peak,
Derbyshire,
SK22 1AH

Phone

+44 (0) 1457 856 505

Email

sales@prismacolour.com