Contact Us

Sales Staff

Sales Director: Mark Wood

E. Mark.Wood@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 059

M. +44 (0) 7799 381 499

Sales Manager: Michael Johnson

E. Michael@prismacolour.com (Thermoplastic Colour Masterbatch and Rotational Moulding)

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7796 933 525

Business Unit Manager: Craig Wood

E. CraigWood@prismacolour.com (Thermoplastic Additives)

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

M. +44 (0) 7387 413 337

Export Sales Manager: Will Adam

E. Will@prismaadditives.com (Prisma Colour and Prisma Rubber Additives)

T. +44 (0) 161 406 0902

M. +44 (0) 7876 505 058

Internal Sales Manager: Jenna Harwood

E. JennaHarwood@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

Production Staff

Production Director: Ryan Heap

E. Ryan@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

Production Manager: Julian Burgess

E. JulianBurgess@prismacolour.com (Rotational Moulding Division)

T. +44 (0) 161 338 8099

Production Manager: Sean Crossley

E. Sean@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

Laboratory Staff

Technical Director: James Buckley

E. JamesBuckley@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 056

M. +44 (0) 7899 840 185

Technical Quality Manager: Chris Kirkland

E. Chris.Kirkland@prismacolour.com (Thermoplastics)

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 056

M. +44 (0) 74687 953 659

Technical Development Manager: Jason Forder

E. JasonForder@prismacolour.com (Rubber, Silicones and Dispersions)

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 054

Other Key Personel

Managing Director: Tim Johnson

E. Tim@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

Maintenance Director: Andrew Johnson

E. Andy@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 856 505

Financial Director: Hayley Collinson

E. Hayley@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 051

Accounts Manager: Sarah Furlong

E. SarahFurlong@prismacolour.com

T. +44 (0) 1457 851 053

Contact us today

Contact Us
Hole House Mill, Marple Road, Chisworth, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 5DH

Email Us: sales@prismacolour.com
Call us: 
01457 856505

Headquarters